RU
Personal area
23rd Uzbekistan International Exhibition for Construction Industry - UzBuild 2022
01 - 04 March 2022 Tashkent, Uzbekistan
UzBuild

Book your stand

Get your badge

Become a Sponsor

Business program

Contacts

Iteca Exhibitions

Alla Uzbekistan_flag.png

Aziza Akhmedhodzhaeva

Event Director

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
+ 998 93 577 60 51
uzbuild@iteca.uz

Ulugbek Uzbekistan_flag.png

Ulugbek Mirakhmedov

Administrative and Technical Director

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
ulugbek.m@iteca.uz

Aziza_M Узбекистан

Aziza Makhmudova

Coordinator

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
aziza.m@iteca.uz

Алексей Волокитин Узбекистан

Aleksey Volokitin

Technical Manager

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
aleksey@iteca.uz


Partners

Yana UAE_flag

Yana Sapunova

International Sales Manager

+971 4 5687387
yana@cem-gulf.com


CEM Gulf
Akcakaya Turkey_flag

Ipek Akcakaya

International Sales Manager

+90 546 971 85 06
ipek.akcakaya@zedexpo.com


Zedexpo International Fair Consulting
Grazyna Poland_flag

Grazyna Tuszynska

International Sales Manager

+48 61 662 72 45
Tuszynska@iec-poland.com


IEC Poland Sp. z o.o.
Margarita Fast germany_flag

Margarita Fast

International Sales Manager

+49 40 23524-250
+49 1517 302 6574
fast@gima.de

GiMA International Exhibition Group GmbH
Luana Italy_flag

Luana Turati

International Sales Manager

+39 02 86897000
luana.turati@invernizzigroup.com


Invernizzi Group
Luman China_flag

Luman

Project Manager

+86 13811867791
+86 17310658565
1034478077
luman@vista-expo.com

Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd

Partners/Sponsors





Information Support