RU
Personal area
23rd Uzbekistan International Exhibition for Construction Industry - UzBuild 2022
01 - 04 March 2022 Tashkent, Uzbekistan
UzBuild

Book your stand

Get your badge

Become a Sponsor

Business program

About Exhibition

23rd Uzbekistan International Exhibition for construction UzBuild traditionally claims special attention and has highly recommended itself in the construction community. The exhibition presents the best achievements and experience of domestic and foreign manufacturers of building materials, technologies and special equipment.

The event held with the official support of the Ministry of Construction of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Association "O'zsanoatqurilishmateriallari", JSC Republican Specialized Leasing Company "QurilishMashLizing".

UzBuild 2021 facts and figures:

ОTotal exhibition area (gross): 6 800 sq.m.
Number of exhibitors: 150
Number of participating countries: 16 - Austria, Azerbaijan, Germany, Denmark, Italy, Spain, Kazakhstan, China, Netherlands, Republic of Korea, Latvia, Russia, USA, Turkey, Uzbekistan and Finland.
Collective stands of Russia: the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Tomsk Region and export support centers of the Republic of Bashkortostan, the Republic of Tatarstan, the Republic of Chuvashia, Lipetsk, Omsk and Penza regions.

The main sections of the UzBuild 2022 exhibition:

  • Construction Materials
  • Interior and design
  • Architectural and decorative light design. Electrician
  • Windows, Doors, Facades
  • Windows, Doors, Facades
  • Tools and fasteners
  • Machines and equipment for woodworking
  • House building
  • The property
  • Landscaping and landscaping
  • Specialised section on construction technologies and equipment – BuildTech 2022.

Feedbacks from UzBuild 2021 exhibitors:

Stanislav Kim, Manager, Chemistry (Uzbekistan):

“During the day and a half of the exhibition, a lot of potential customers came to our stand – design institutes, construction organisations, factories. The exhibition is organised wonderfully, at the highest level”

Vyacheslav Kuznetsov, Deputy Manager of the Omsk Regional Fund for Support and Development of Small Business (Russia):

“3 companies from the Omsk Oblast took part in the construction exhibition UzBuild – the Plant of innovative technologies, the Plant of electrical engineering and automation, and the Factory of doors. All three days of the exhibition were very productive for us, a huge number of contacts were gathered, a significant number of meetings were held. We are very pleased that representatives from 16 countries took part in this exhibition – this confirms the high international status of the event. We note a large number of visitors and a good organisation of the exhibition. On behalf of the Omsk Region Support Center, we thank the organisers for an excellent exhibition”

Dmitry Nikitin, Development Director, Stroynet (Collective stand of the Lipetsk Oblast):

“We thank the organisers of the exhibition for the unique opportunity to communicate with potential clients at UzBuild and for actively attracting exhibitors for business development in Uzbekistan”

Natalia Gerasimova, MPS-service (Collective stand of the Tomsk Oblast):

“The UzBuild exhibition is going very well, the attendance is great. At the exhibition, we found potential customers with whom we intend to sign contracts in the future. We have also found partners here who will now represent our company in the Uzbek market. We thank the organisers"

Almaz Sadriev, Head of Sales Department, Costune (Collective stand of the Republic of Tatarstan):

“We believe that the exhibition was effective. There was a lot of target audience at our stand, there were enough negotiations. Despite the fact that our product is still quite new, we have already found buyers in Uzbekistan. In general, the organisation of the exhibition is at the highest level, all our requests are solved instantly”

Tatiana Ten, Head of Marketing Department, Mexmash (Uzbekistan):

“The organisation of the exhibition is wonderful. For us, the UzBuild exhibition is quite productive, as we have received many contacts of potential customers from abroad who will become exporters of our products. We express our gratitude to the organisers of the exhibition”

Farrukh Akilov, Export Department Manager, AKFA (Uzbekistan):

“We rate the exhibition perfectly. During these two days, there were a lot of foreign partners from Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan at our stand, who offer us cooperation in new projects. We hope that this exhibition will help us increase sales”

Emre Mert, Project Manager, MESA Formwork (Turkey):

“We have been participating in the UzBuild exhibition since 2018. I am glad that despite the pandemic we managed to come to Uzbekistan for this exhibition. The organisation of the exhibition is at a high level, we have had many meetings and negotiations. This exhibition provides a good opportunity for the development of our company in Uzbekistan. We thank the organisers”

Video report

List of participants



Partners/Sponsors





Information Support

EN
Личный кабинет
23-я Узбекистанская Международная выставка «Строительство - UzBuild 2022»
01 - 04 марта 2022 Ташкент, Узбекистан
UzBuild

Забронировать стенд

Посетить

Стать Спонсором

Деловая программа

О выставке

23-я Узбекистанская Международная выставка «Строительство – UzBuild» традиционного пользуется особым вниманием и высоко зарекомендовала себя в строительном сообществе. На выставке представлены лучшие достижения и опыт отечественных и зарубежных производителей строительных материалов, технологий и специального оборудования.

Мероприятие проходит при официальной поддержке Министерства Строительства Республики Узбекистан, Ассоциации «Узпромстройматериалы», АО Республиканской Специализированной Лизинговой компании «QurilishMashLizing».

Факты и цифры UzBuild 2021:

Общая площадь выставки (брутто): 6 800 кв.м.
Количество участников: 150
Количество стран участниц: 16 - Австрия, Азербайджан, Германия, Дания, Италия, Испания, Казахстан, Китай, Нидерланды, Республика Корея, Латвия, Россия, США, Турция, Узбекистан и Финляндия.
Коллективные стенды России: Торгово-промышленной палаты Томской области и центров поддержки экспорта Республики Башкортостан, Республики Татарстан, Республики Чувашия, Липецкой, Омской и Пензенской областей.

Основные разделы выставки UzBuild 2022:

  • Строительные материалы
  • Интерьер и дизайн
  • Архитектурный и декоративный дизайн света. Электрика
  • Окна, Двери, Фасады
  • Керамика и отделочный камень
  • Инструменты и крепеж
  • Станки и оборудование для деревообработки
  • Домостроение
  • Недвижимость
  • Ландшафт и озеленение
  • Специализированный раздел по строительным технологиям и оборудованию – BuildTech 2022.

Отзывы участников UzBuild 2021:

Станислав Ким, Менеджер, Chemistry (Узбекистан):

«За полтора дня выставки к нам на стенд подошло очень много потенциальных клиентов – проектных институтов, строительных организаций, заводов. Выставка организована замечательно, на высшем уровне».

Вячеслав Кузнецов, Заместитель управляющего Омского регионального фонда поддержки и развития малого предпринимательства (Россия):

«В строительной выставке UzBuild приняло участие 3 компании из Омской области – Завод инновационных технологий, Завод электротехники и автоматики, и Фабрика дверей. Все три дня выставки прошли очень продуктивно для нас, собрано огромное количество контактов, проведено значительное количество встреч. Нам очень приятно, что в данной выставке приняли участие представители из 16 стран – это подтверждает высокий международный статус мероприятия. Мы констатируем большое количество посетителей и хорошую организацию выставки. От имени центра поддержки Омской области благодарим организаторов за отличную выставку».

Дмитрий Никитин, Директор по развитию, Стройнет (Коллективный стенд Липецкой области):

«Благодарим организаторов выставки за уникальную возможность общения с потенциальными клиентами на UzBuild и за активное привлечение экспонентов для развития бизнеса в Узбекистане».

Наталия Герасимова, МПС-сервис (Коллективный стенд Томской области):

«Выставка UzBuild проходит очень хорошо, посещаемость великолепная. На выставке мы нашли потенциальных клиентов, с которыми в будущем намерены подписать контракты. Также мы нашли здесь партнеров, которые теперь будут представлять нашу компанию на рынке Узбекистана. Благодарим организаторов».

Алмаз Садриев, Начальник отдела продаж, Costune (Коллективный стенд Республики Татарстан):

«Мы считаем, что выставка прошла эффективно. Было много целевой аудитории на нашем стенде, было достаточно переговоров. Несмотря на то, что наш продукт ещё совсем новый, мы уже нашли покупателей в Узбекистане. В целом организация выставки проходит на высшем уровне, все наши запросы решаются мгновенно».

Татьяна Тен, Глава департамента маркетинга, Mexmash (Узбекистан):

«Организация выставки замечательная. Для нас выставка UzBuild довольно результативная, так как мы получили много контактов потенциальных клиентов с зарубежья, которые станут экспортерами нашей продукции. Выражаем благодарность организаторам выставки».

Фаррух Акилов, Менеджер департамента экспорта, AKFA (Узбекистан):

«Мы оцениваем выставку на отлично. За эти два дня на нашем стенде было очень много зарубежных партнеров с Казахстана, Кыргызстана, Таджикистана, которые предлагают нам сотрудничество в новых проектах. Мы надеемся, что данная выставка поможет нам увеличить продажи».

Эмре Мерт, Менеджер проекта, MESA Formwork (Турция):

«Мы участвуем на выставке UzBuild с 2018 года. Я рад, что несмотря на пандемию нам удалось приехать в Узбекистан на эту выставку. Организация выставки проходит на высоком уровне, у нас прошло много встреч и переговоров. Данная выставка даёт хорошую возможность для развития нашей компании в Узбекистане. Благодарим организаторов».

Отчетное видео

Список участников



Спонсоры и Партнеры






Информационная поддержка